Home   |    Help
Ports America Logo
iDockworks

Welcome to iDockworks for Ports America

This site provides customers with the ability to track cargo, review vessel schedules, request a quote, configure automatic e-mail notifications and many more functions. In addition, truck lines and shippers may also check cargo pickup availability using the BL Status option.

Quote: If you would like to request a quote, click here. Login is not required to make credit card payments or request a quote

For username and password assistance, please contact:

Baltimore

Dan.Murphy
Tel: 410.649.7804
Email: Dan.Murphy@portsamerica.com

Freeport

Michael Tiscornia
Tel: 979.239.1065
Email: Michael.Tiscornia@portsamerica.com

Galveston

Elliott Crist
Tel: 409.762.7300
Email: Elliott.Crist@portsamerica.com

Gulfport

Tim Lancaster
Tel: 228.563.1024
Email: Tim.Lancaster@portsamerica.com

Jacksonville

Joel White
Tel: 904.696.5742
Email: Joel.White@portsamerica.com

NEAT

Jamie Luisi
Tel: 201.215.2085
Email: Jamie.Luisi@portsamerica.com

New Orleans

BREAKBULK
Susan Baudin
Tel: 504.894.6352
Email: Susan.Baudin@portsamerica.com

CONTAINERS
Anita Dargan
Tel: 504.894.3161
Email: Anita.Dargan@portsamerica.com

PNAT

Nicole.Furina
Tel: 201.306.6973
Email: Nicole.Furina@portsamerica.com

Port Hueneme

Tel: 805.271.4222

Tampa

Kristin Hoffman
Tel: 813.242.1911
Email: kristin.hoffman@portsamerica.com